misternanax.blogg.se

Genteg ecm tools were in miami
Genteg ecm tools were in miami







  1. GENTEG ECM TOOLS WERE IN MIAMI UPDATE
  2. GENTEG ECM TOOLS WERE IN MIAMI FULL

I would highly recommend their services!!!! They went above and beyond each time I needed them.First Time: Sept 2014After using Roto Rooter to clear numerous backups, 5 to be exact over a period of 2 months, Roto Rooter then told us that we had a major broken sewer line. I have had the pleasure of the using Miami Emergency Plumbing to fix two very challenging problems. you were amazing!!! I will definitely not only use you guys again, but refer you to everyone I come across. He charged way less than the $200 I was quoted by so many other companies and not a single hole in my wall. I was impressed by his professionalism and his honesty. Once he came in and turned my water back on, he immediately realized the water was coming from my neighbors house.

GENTEG ECM TOOLS WERE IN MIAMI UPDATE

Adrian Sanchez came from Miami Beach to Kendall (not in the 30 minutes he promised because he doesn't own a helicopter), but when he saw he was running late, he contacted me to continuously calm me down, and update me on the ETA. My friend called Miami Emergency Plumbing. We couldn't find any one reasonable that would come the same day. and everyone was charging emergency rates / over time and one company even charged travel time. I freaked out at his uncertainty and because I don't have homeowners told him to forget it. First he said it was the bathroom, then he said the kitchen. A plumber came and wanted to charge $200+ hourly and was ready to open holes in several wall.

genteg ecm tools were in miami

I closed the main water switch and 4 hours later, the water kept pouring.

genteg ecm tools were in miami

GENTEG ECM TOOLS WERE IN MIAMI FULL

I literally took out 21 buckets full of water between my kitchen, living room and dining room.









Genteg ecm tools were in miami